2023 Induction Ceremony & Awards Gala

On October 26, 2023, the Ontario Sports Hall of Fame celebrated the recognition of great contributions to sport by the 1959 Belleville McFarlands, Jeff Adams, Marilyn Bodogh, Perdita Felicien, Jayna Hefford, Bryan Lewis, Gaylord Powless, and Brendan Shanahan.

Our Special Award Winners includes: Summer McIntosh for the Syl Apps Award for Ontario Athlete of the Year (2022), Steve Ludzik for the Sandy Hawley Community Service Award, Joe Bowen for the Brian Williams Media Award, and Dr. Charles Tator for the Bruce Prentice Family Legacy Award.

View our gallery from our event below: