Honoured Members

Derek Drouin

Derek Drouin is a Canadian track and field athlete that competed for Team Canada in high jump.

Neil Lumsden

Neil Lumsden is a retired former football player that played his entire professional career in the Canadian Football League.

Geraldine Heaney

Geraldine Heaney is a former standout hockey defenceman.

Mike Ceresia

Mike Ceresia is a retired former racquetball player from Sarnia, ON.

Tessa Virtue & Scott Moir

Tessa Virtue and Scott Moir are Canadian ice dancers who became the first North Americans to win the Olympic gold medal in ice dancing when they triumphed at the 2010 Olympic Winter Games in Vancouver.

John Tavares

John Tavares is a former professional box lacrosse player.

Jayna Hefford

Forward Jayna Hefford grew up playing ice hockey in Ontario and was a star player on the University of Torontoʼs squad prior to joining the Canadian national team and winning her first international gold medal at the 1997 World Championships.

Jeff Adams

Jeff Adams is a Canadian Paralympian and world champion in wheelchair racing.

Perdita Felicien

One of Canada’s most decorated track and field athletes, Perdita Felicien is a two-time Olympian, two-time World Champion and 10-time National Champion in the 100-metre hurdles.

Summer McIntosh

Summer McIntosh started her impressive 2022 season with a preparatory 400-metre event in March. She finished the race in a record time of 4:29:12, setting a record.