Sandy Hawley Community Service Award

Nav Bhatia

Nav Bhatia has been nicknamed the Raptors Superfan and is

Steve Ludzik

Steve Ludzik had a distinguished junior career with the Ontario

RBC Canadian Open – 2022 Sandy Hawley Award

The RBC Canadian Open is a professional golf tournament in

Western Ontario Athletic Association (WOAA) – 2019 Sandy Hawley Award

The Western Ontario Athletic Association boasts longevity and a rich

Hazel McCallion – 2018 Sandy Hawley Award

Hazel McCallion, businesswoman, politician and mayor of Mississauga from 1978-2014.

Trish Stratus – 2017 Sandy Hawley Award

Trish Stratus is a fitness icon, entrepreneur and actress. Recognized

Peter Gilgan – 2016 Sandy Hawley Award

Peter Gilgan, born and raised in Ontario, is a self-made

Zeke O’Connor – 2015 Sandy Hawley Award

William Francis "Zeke" O'Connor, Jr. (born May 2, 1926) is

Michael Burgess – 2014 Sandy Hawley Award

Famed singer and actor Michael Burgess was the first individual

Dave Perkins – 2013 Sandy Hawley Award

Dave Perkins was born Midland, Ont, in 1953. Dave moved